Album Preview

Written and produced by Neil Luck
Mastered by Yves de May
Design by Allon Kaye

Released on Entr'acte 2021, E255

Available digitally, and as a limited edition CD digipack.

Featured performers:


Adam de la Cour, Voice (track 8)

Satoko Doi-Luck, Harpsichord (track 9)

Kit Downes, Piano (tracks 1, 5)

Musarc choir (tracks 5, 8)

Chihiro Ono, Violin (tracks 1, 2, 8)

Alex Paxton, Trombone (track 9)

Sam Rice, Double bass (track 6)